Ansprechpartner Neuwied

Zentrale 02631 – 83121 0
Gabi Mayer gabi.mayer@limbach-gruppe.de 02631 – 83121 91
Lohnbuchhaltung 02631 – 83121 40
Gundula Krebs gundula.krebs@limbach-gruppe.de 02631 – 83121 41
Frederik Schmidt frederik.schmidt@limbach-gruppe.de 02631 – 83121 42
Brigitte Limbach brigitte.limbach@limbach-gruppe.de 02631 – 83121 43
Susanne Bauer susanne.bauer@limbach-gruppe.de 02631 – 83121 44
Finanzbuchhaltung 02631 – 83121 50
Claudia Maurer claudia.maurer@limbach-gruppe.de 02631 – 83121 52
Claudia Drewing claudia.drewing@limbach-gruppe.de 02631 – 83121 51
Technische Betriebsleitung 02631 – 83121 0
Wilfried Gadomski wilfried.gadomski@limbach-gruppe.de 0170 – 6316279
Unterhaltsreinigung 02631 – 83121 30
Ute Schlosser (Leitung) ute.schlosser@limbach-gruppe.de 02631 – 83121 31
0160 – 97570967
Marga Mehren marga.mehren@limbach-gruppe.de 0151 – 11432161
Carmen Schönfelder carmen.schoenfelder@limbach-gruppe.de 0171 – 6215200
Nadine Münch nadine.muench@limbach-gruppe.de 0151 – 11432166
Oxana Steinke oxana.steinke@limbach-gruppe.de 0171 – 1782772
Diana Best-Schmitz diana.best-schmitz@limbach-gruppe.de 0170 – 3212451
Ronny Strickhausen ronny.strickhausen@limbach-gruppe.de 0171 – 9966001
Thomas Junglas thomas.junglas@limbach-gruppe.de 0151 – 11432163
Pierre Eller pierre.eller@limbach-gruppe.de 0170 – 6316276
Manuela Nonn manuela.nonn@limbach-gruppe.de 0151 – 17225750
Christina Becker-Heylmann christina.becker-heylmann@limbach-gruppe.de 0176 – 56673925
Fachabteilung 02631 – 83121 20
Manfred Grce (Leitung) manfred.grce@limbach-gruppe.de 02631 – 83121 21
0171 – 4928808
Kai Schewe kai.schewe@limbach-gruppe.de 0171 – 9525902
Straßenreinigung 02631 – 83121 0
Carmine Mennillo carmine.mennillo@limbach-gruppe.de 0171 – 4928809
Hausmeisterdienste 02631 – 83121 0
Ernst Fischer ernst.fischer@limbach-gruppe.de 0171 – 1782769
Sicherheitsdienste 02631 – 83121 70
Ute Schlosser ute.schlosser@limbach-gruppe.de 02631 – 83121 31
0160 – 97570967
Marketing 02631 – 83121 60
Astrid Limbach astrid.limbach@limbach-gruppe.de 02631 – 83121 61
Geschäftsführung 02631 – 83121 10
Heinz Limbach heinz.limbach@limbach-gruppe.de
Andreas Limbach andreas.limbach@limbach-gruppe.de
Thomas Konz thomas.konz@limbach-gruppe.de

 

Ansprechpartner Köln

Jutta Roth 02234 – 6003930
0151 – 12600766
Uwe Fischer uwe.fischer@limbach-gruppe.de 02234 – 6003930
0171 – 9525904
Dustin Kraft dustin.kraft@limbach-gruppe.de 02234 – 6003930
0170 – 7669157